:: Hello 2013 … and all the plans you hold ::

paperlovestudio

Well its been a long time since I have blogged, my apologies! I have taken a little extended holiday to plan and dream! This year I have decided to focus my time more on my invitation business { Paper Love Studio } ! I love working with brides and helping them create a beautiful design to accompany their special day! This year I have decided to branch out and include stamps, signs, table numbers  and other custom desinged stationary  to accompany your wedding day! From MARCH 2013 all of these new products will be available for order from my website!! Exciting right?? I promise to launch a little competition in february to show off some of the new stock!!!

The Blog?? Well don’t worry.. the blog will still continue and keep showing inspirations, DIY’s, wedding planning and  wedding ideas ! I will also launch more lifestyle sections such as decor Wednesday because I really love food, fashion and everything decor related!! I am still contemplating if I should bring in recipes / restaurants and decor shops, since this is a real big passion of mine!! You might not know this but i am quite a baker and cook and would love to share more of the recipes I enjoy making! Now I know you are all asking the same question, what does this have to do with weddings, well see nothing and everything really… This is a personal / inspiration  / wedding blog , therefore everything I find inspirational, interesting and lovely I like to blog, if this happens to be food, then please forgive me!! All in all I think this is going to be a fabulous year full of new ventures and I am looking forward to sharing it all with you!!

I would love to know what you would like to see more on this blog!! So Let me know !

Heres to a great 2013!!

xxx

Elmarie

One thought on “:: Hello 2013 … and all the plans you hold ::

Leave a Reply

