:: Sweet little wedding tips #24 { Stationary – Paper Love studio / nautical } ::

 

Welcome to a new series on My sweet Love, for the next couple of weeks we will look at stationary ideas for your wedding! I have to admit that I LOVE wedding stationary, which would come as no surprise seeing as it my business! I love everything, from consulting with brides to designing the invites! So I am constantly looking for new trends, styles and just general inspiration for my clients! So for the next couple of weeks, prepare to be inspired by lovely wedding stationary!

Recently I did a save the date for a client with a nautical themed wedding! Although the wedding is planned to be more striped nautical, they decided to  have a fun save-the-date, with little sailboats, which is actually how they met!! So cute right!? I always tell my clients that the formal invite is the tell to your wedding, it sets the mood. But a save-the-date is a fun announcement of your pending nuptials, so let loose and create something that tells a little story of the two of you!

{ I am working on getting the website up and running for my stationary, illustration and design company…  ( called paper love studio ) if only their were more hours in the day.. hopefully it will be up and running soon! xxx will keep you guys posted!! }

{ Save – the – dates designed by Paper Love studio }

Leave a Reply

