:: Wedding Love {Susanna & Craig } ::

When I got married about 4 years ago, the trend was burnt orange, reds or browns… I know TERRIBLE wedding colours! Luckily I didn’t succumb to the fad, and went for an all white wedding with touches of silver and mint green! One of my favourite details at my wedding was white lanterns that I hung from the ceiling! So just imagine my nostalgia when I cam across this wedding!  I just love how they kept it clean and simple and white! Really pretty! I just love their cake! These stunning pictures were taken by Picture me and U !
{ Photo’s taken by Picture me and U }

 

Leave a Reply

