:: Decor Wednesday { My imaginary home – Gray }

I was roaming pinteret, yet again… when I stumbled upon Bodie & Fou’s “My style” page. Yes it’s french, and it got me dreaming… of a little cottage in france, close to a little river, with lots of trees… Just imagine french farm living with a touch of industrial, wood, gray & white and bits of black?!? I am currently snuggling up with a book on one of these beds… There is also a fire… and some lovely red wine… Oh and what would an imaginary home be without imaginary children? … Meet jacq and genevieve, I have no idea what they are stealing from my dreamy closet! { aren’t you super jealous of my pretty cottage ? }

 

{ Disclaimer: If you are on Pinterest @ 2 in the morning there is a very good chance you will be decorating imagenery french cottages..}

Leave a Reply

