:: Inspiration Friday { Emma’s Blog } ::

+…..{ EVERY FRIDAY I SHARE A NEW BLOG  THAT IS FILLED WITH

INSPIRATION / DESIGN / FASHION / HOME DECOR / WEDDING PRETTINESS }…..+

If you have ever felt that the types of home decor I show are to cluttered, or teal or french than today is your lucky day! Along with all the other millions of blogs I follow, I also this scandanavian blog! Meet Emma Fexeus, a 33 year old professional blogger, writer and stylist! She started her blog in 2005 while working as an assistant stylist! Her blog showcases interior spaces from around the world all with a Scandinavian focus! In her own words, “my focus is on interior styling and photography, rather than products. I’d like to think of this as my way of encouraging a more sustainable lifestyle, contrary to the encouragement to consume more and more, seen in most other media”.

I love the style of these apartments and living spaces she showcases!

 

{ ALL IMAGES FOUND ON EMMAS BLOG }

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

