:: Inspiration Friday { Style Me Pretty } ::

+…..{ EVERY FRIDAY I SHARE A NEW BLOG  THAT IS FILLED WITH

INSPIRATION / DESIGN / FASHION / HOME DECOR / WEDDING PRETTINESS }…..+

Todays Inspiration is very near and dear to my heart! 3 years ago I started reading Style me pretty and lost myself in their blog! Half of my computer is filled with folders and pictures of wedding inspiration! Started by Abby Larson, Style me pretty was launched in February of 2007, Style Me Pretty has become a mainstay in the wedding industry. With connections and mentions and features in nearly every major bridal magazine, including Real Simple Weddings, Martha Stewart Weddings, Elegant Weddings and Modern Bride along with Blog Watch in the Wall Street Journal, The New York Times and a personal interview on CBS Sunday Morning, SMP is quickly becoming one of the most read wedding resources on the web.

They feature anything from Southern to modern to destination weddings! But the one thing they all have in common? Gorgeousness… every single one of the weddings! Style me Pretty is one of those addictions I will never be able to let go of!

So for todays feature I thought I would share their brand new magazine with you! It was released earlier this week, and it is filled with beauty, style and wedding advise!  I am in-love with the feather wedding!! { wait.. you will see it below!} Make yourself a cup of coffee, relax and let your heart be filled with lovely inspirations!

{ images found in Style me Pretty Magazine }

Leave a comment