:: Wedding Love { Vicky Lee & Diederick } ::

Well Hello Monday! I don’t know about you guys but we had a very jam packed family filled weekend! So today I find myself in a nostalgic mood, which works fine seeing that I have this gorgeous charm of a wedding to share with you! These pictures just showcase the type of old world feel you would want for your vintage wedding day! Filled with colours of red and green and white, it just goes to show that any colour scheme can be pulled through with consistency!  I adore their mixed patterns and wild flower loveliness! I just love how they combined their day with playful games to entertain the guest ! Doesn’t the tent with the beautiful snacks exude a breezy summer wedding ? Oh what I wouldn’t do to climb into that photo with a glass of wine…

{ Images taken by Carolien & Ben Photography }

Leave a Reply

