:: Inspiration Friday { Cannille et Vanille } ::

+…..{ EVERY FRIDAY I SHARE A NEW BLOG  THAT IS FILLED WITH

INSPIRATION / DESIGN / FASHION / HOME DECOR / WEDDING PRETTINESS }…..+

Oe Oe I am so excited to share this fabulous blog with you!!! I really love cooking { my husband WAS a chef } so we are avid recipe collectors { although I really do not stick to any of them.. I always “know” better } So I { we } love food blogs!! I recently discovered that I really like food styling and photography much more than the actual recipes.. but who cares, pretty is pretty right? Like Cannelle et Vanille… Swoon, love….. I REALLY REALLY adore this blog that is filled with fresh new recipes and the most beautiful photography!!! Cannelle et Vanille was started by Aran, a busy mother of two, freelance food writer, stylist and photographer! Her blog is her journal, filled with delicious recipes, photos, life stories and plenty of nostalgia!!
.
I promise this blog is love at first sight ! And even better? She is bringing out her very first book!!!
{ Available HERE on pre-order }  I think her secret is the rustic white wooden table…
.
Here are some recent wonderfulness….

{ all images are the property of Canelle et Vanille }

Leave a comment