:: Inspiration Friday { Vosgesparis } ::

So So happy it’s weekend everyone!! I have decided that we need some additional inspiration on this blog, so from now on friday’s will be filled with food ideas, some really lovely home decor or just blogs I found really amazing!!

So to kick off this new chapter I will share this really amazing post I found on Vosges Paris, I know the name sounds rather strange.. but I promise the the pictures are more than amazing! My style isn’t usually black and white but there is something inside me that just loves this ensemble! Maybe when I buy my New York Penthouse….

Have a great weekend everyone!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

{ pictures found on Vosgesparis }

Leave a Reply

