:: Wednesday wedding inspiration { Allen & Wilri } ::

It is with much so much sadness that I am finally back from france!! Officially my favourite European country ! there are no words to describe my new found love for paris and the french countryside.. but I will stop gushing and get back to official wedding inspiration business (although I might interrupt once a week to share some parisian flair)

I am delighted to share this lovely wedding with you today! The photos were taken by the amazing, fantastic Carolien and Ben Photographers! I just love the flowers and touches of old books! Such lovely wedding pictures!! Very very inspiring!!! What a lovely couple!!

Ps. So many new things are hapening, my.sweet.love is expanding and fast.. but I will share the big news with you later…..

Have a great Wednesday everyone!!

{ Photo’s by Carolien and Ben }

Leave a Reply

