:: Wedding Inspiration – Timeless Elegance ::

It is official, I told my husband last night, I need, must, want,have to… get married again, I just have to.. I want these gorgeous images of my own wedding day.. desperately!! Maybe I just have Paris eyes and I cannot see or think straight ( although I highly doubt it) !

These very lovely lovely photo’s you see are taken by Mademoiselle Fiona Wedding Photography . I showcased some of her work earlier last week, the very gorgeous engagement shoot.. oh I am inlove with her !! The colour and the soft cropping, she has a very detailed and soft eye that really helps to produce these elegant and timeless photo’s!! ok ok… I will stop gushing now….

Have a very happy Thursday.. long weekend is in sight !!

{ photo’s by Mademoiselle Fiona Wedding Photography , images found on Style Me Pretty }

Leave a Reply

