:: Monday Wedding Inspiration { french } ::

Welcome back!! I hope you had a fantastic weekend!! Today I am sharing this beautiful french countryside wedding!! I just love this. It seems so peaceful and  filled with hapiness. I can almoust hear the music drifting through the trees…. My absolute favourite thing about this wedding will have to be the flowers, so simplistic but so soft and whimsical. I am also dying over the invitations… and the long tables…. and the lights at night… aggh so romantic!!

Hope this inspires you!  Have a great monday!

{ Photo’s by Jennifer Eileen Photography , images found on sparkle and hay }

Leave a Reply

