:: Tuesday Decor – style avec une touche parisienne ::

Today I wanted to share some Parisian Flair with you!! I came across this Blog, (via via via via…. who knows) esprit champetre, a French styling blog!! I love the earthy simplicity that is conveyed in all the photo’s!! I have absolutely no idea what i written about on the blog, and completely feel like a 5 year old that only “reads the pictures” !! It’s quite sad I know!!! ( Although I do type in an alarming amount of words into google translate… for example: Page suivante  means “next page” ) I also apologize if my headings have any grammar mistakes.. I actually have no idea what I am doing! Ok..I will stop typing nonsense know….

Have a great Tuesday everyone!!!

{ Only one more day and then I will be leaving for Paris!!!! }

{ photo’s found on  esprit champetre }

One thought on “:: Tuesday Decor – style avec une touche parisienne ::

Leave a Reply

