:: Monday !!! l’inspiration parisienne !!! ::

Dear everybody!!

My sincere apologies for my crude absence last week! But I think my “excuse” will warrant new found love or jealousy ( personally my money is on jealousy) I am leaving for Paris on Wednesday night!!! Yes this wednesday and yes I only found out last week friday! So you see I am still your source of inspiration and I do love you all very much but when Paris calls your name you kinda drop everything else!! :) So in light of my impending vacation I thought I would do some inspirational photo’s of this very much loved worlds class city, the city of love… Following a week filled with posts with a parisian theme! Hope you are as excited about this as I am… some very beautiful photography coming up, I promise!!

Have an inspirational monday!!

{ photo’s by Eye Poetry Photography on Etsy }

{ photo’s by Pia Jane Bijkerk }

{ photos by Jose Villa on style me pretty }

Leave a Reply

