:: Decor Tuesday! ::

I just love wedding decor and frequently find myself only saving pictures of the wedding decor / flowers / or  cake tables but seldom the bride and groom ( Sorry I don’t mean to be so prejudicial.. it just happens ok? ) So today I thought I would feature some of these ensembles!! Hope you enjoy it and find some inspiration for your upcoming event!!

:: Vintage ::

:: Earthy Vintage ::

:: Elegance ::

:: Colourful ::

{ photo’s from style me pretty, carolien and ben, caketress }

Leave a Reply

