:: Wedding Day { Daryll & Wilna } ::

Weekend! Yeah! Tomorrow I am doing a ladies tea! Very excited! I was searching around for some vintage inspiration and came across a wedding that was photographed by Carolien & Ben!! I have featured their photography once before and I’m sure I will feature it again and again ( they are really good ) ! I just had to share these pictures with you!! I love the flowers most of all ! So in love with soft colours!! I also love they way that Carolien and Ben photographed them! They look so happy and in love!! Thank you Carolien and Ben for another wonderful feature ! Visit their blog to see the full post!

Keep up the great work! Have a fantastic weekend everyone!

{ photo’s by Carolien & Ben }

One thought on “:: Wedding Day { Daryll & Wilna } ::

Leave a Reply

