:: Engagement ♥ shoot: {Ali & Blakely} ::

I am bursting with excitement to bring you this unbelievable post!! Today I would like to introduce you to the amazing photoprahers ( yes yes I know I’ve said it before but this time its different, they are officially my international favourite!!) at Glass Jar Photography,  a husband and wife team situated in Alabama. They have a passion for weddings and specialize in vintage / modern wedding photography. When they are not busy photographing stunning photo’s they have a love for music and travel, and I must say they have been to some pretty amazing places!! They are even willing to photograph your engagement or wedding if they are in our area. Visit their blog to see if your town is on their upcoming travel list!!!

But back to todays post, I must say I am simply green with jelousy over this gorgeous engagement shoot in a cotton plantation. With a slight vintage flair, white flowering buds and the stunning light  it makes for some really pretty pictures!!  Of course it really helps to have such a beautiful couple! (So unfair that there is no cotton fields in close proximity to my house or city) These photos are awe inspiring I could simply die!!!!! Thank you for such a refreshing shoot! ** Visit their site for the complete post!! **

A big thank you to Bethany and Whitney Dean for making this post possible! Your photography is simply amazing! To the beautiful Ali & Blakley congratulations and good luck, I wish you both a very happy marriage!

{ photo’s taken by Glass Jar Photography }

2 thoughts on “:: Engagement ♥ shoot: {Ali & Blakely} ::

Leave a Reply

