:: Engagement ♥ Shoot { Anja & Barend } ::

I don’t know about you but my weekend was filled with craziness, so I am glad for a fresh monday. Last week I was very fortunate to have my best friend visit, and after long discussions about weddings, she pointed me in the direction of today’s post… A very beautiful engagement shoot, done by Mare Rootman! I am in love with these pictures. It really shows the serene love that Anja and Barend have for each other! It also shows the playful and fun loving side these two have. Such a fantastic setting on the farm with the passing light, apple trees and open fields!!! What beautiful pictures … and dresses….and lovely balloons…and bright colours!! (sigh!) Mare you did such an mazing job featuring these two beautiful people!!  Thank you guys for letting me share these images!! I wish you all the best in your upcoming wedding and know it is going to be a spectacularly gorgeous day!!

On a unrelated note: I promise to feature some weddings soon, all these engagement shoot’s I stumble upon is a sheer coincidence… I think… I also don’t secretly wish for an engagement shoot.. that I had….4 years ago….. I’m sad I know

xoxo Have a good monday everyone!

{ photo’s by Mare Rootman }

Leave a Reply

