Label.me.Loveli Style Shoot

So excited to share this post with you today, I took some example shots for my new Tag line, Label.me.Loveli !! There are various different shapes and themes (all available from next week) I wanted to show you some examples and different ways to incorporate them into your wedding day. They can be used as decor items, name tags for lemonade’s, drinks and desserts, wedding favours or even seat assignment cards.  They are, of course, also ideal for dessert tables, but I will do a shoot on that next week !! Hope you are inspired!! (I brought in a little friday vintage flair!)

On a very unrelated but related note: I was at SARCDA today and I must say, there are the most amazingly beautiful decor !! I bought so many new items for the dessert tables displays ( to my husbands sheer horror and my absolute delight !! ) Unfortunately the stock will only be arriving in April some only in May but my oh my is it lovely and so worth the wait!!! I will try and get some sneak peaks but I can’t promise anything!!

!! Happy weekend everyone !!

{ photo’s by my.sweet.love }

Leave a Reply

