:: Engagement ♥ Shoot { christelle & pierre} ::

So instead of styling Tuesday I thought I would feature a very beautifully styled engagement shoot! These are friends of mine that got engaged last year.. I know I know it’s a bit old…. but I promise the photography will make up for it!!! I am absolutely in love with these photos by Irma Bosch. Isn’t it just the most beautiful photo’s ever? I love the incorporation of the little cameras and teacups, it makes the shoot so much fun!!! She is so creative and really takes the bride’s ideas into consideration and makes them come to life!! Love this!!!

Christelle and Pierre I wish you all the best! You are such a beautiful couple!!

{ photo’s by Irma Bosch }

One thought on “:: Engagement ♥ Shoot { christelle & pierre} ::

  1. Pingback: :: Awards week { best engagement shoot } :: | :: My sweet love ::

Leave a Reply

