Style me woody : New-found little treasures

The past weekend I went to a very wonderful little junk yard that sells awesome little treasures if you are willing to look! I found 2 pink antique plates, a scolloped white platter and these delightful wooden treasures! I felt so inspired by their potential I just had to style them up and take some photo’s!!

So here are the before photo’s: one Nederburg box, a little weathered and 2 old wooden bowls?? (Who knows what it was used for…) I decided to stick to whites, roses, old books, wood and earthy green! Won’t this colour palette work beautifully in a forest inspired wedding? Loving This!!

Stay tuned for more inspirational styling with my wonderful new Nederburg box!!!!! eeeeeee happiness!!!

Leave a Reply

