Teacup Love

Oh hearts and kisses, are these not the most adorable teacups?

Almost a year ago I saw heart shaped teacups on a website in the United Stated, I never knew, up until that point, that I actually needed them, desperately. After contemplated flying them in, shipping them, sending it with a relative and down right theft, I finally concluded that porcelain heart shaped designer teacups were not in my cards! It’s been a sad and lonely road without them until January the 27th, the day I found joy again!!!

Popping into my local deli there they were in four assourted sorbet colours! Pink, teal, yellow and the most beautiful gray blue!!! Just look at them, pure and utter perfection! Born on February 20 ( i had to special order one colour) I can finally say my life is complete!!

Leave a Reply

