Oh So Gorgeous!!!

Today I saw this couple’s amazing wedding! I thought the decor was something different and unique!!! Isn’t it just fantastic??

I especially loved how they used the space behind the priest (minister??) …. really original and so beautiful!! ( My inner font lover is going ballistic at the moment!!)Oh and the hanging paper….. oh and the gorgeous flowers…..or rather the flower vases they were put in ….Sigh! I love to see a happy couple and such a gorgeous use of decor!

…..I should probably be gushing about their dessert table first and foremost… seeing that I’m in the business of all things sweet? Sorry…. need to get past my decor crush first!!!

May we all be inspired by their creativity!

Love this!!!

(images from Style me Pretty)

Leave a Reply

