Pretty little new bowls!!

Ok, so for retail therapy I went out and visited Faded Grace today! I have completely forgotten about the place and so walking around was a completely new experience for me… i saw these teal bowls and just had to have them!!! Aren’t they just gorgeous? The white ones I got as a gift but I think I’m going to enjoy the combination :)

For stunning new decor pieces visit Faded Grace @ Karoo Cafe on Lynwood weg in Pretoria!!! They have  stunning little finds!!

( ***photo’s by me ***)

Leave a Reply

