:: Sweet Little wedding tips { Stationary : Neon } ::

Welcome to a new series on My sweet Love, for the next couple of weeks we will look at stationary ideas for your wedding! I have to admit that I LOVE wedding stationary, which would come as no surprise seeing as it my business! I love everything, from consulting with brides to designing the invites! So I am constantly looking for new trends, styles and just general inspiration for my clients! So for the next couple of weeks, prepare to be inspired by lovely wedding stationary!

This weeks inspiration is a bit of a continuance on last weeks neon trend! I really love this trend in wedding invites, save the dates and thank you cards! It brings a very fun and informal but can also create a great pop of colour! Fantastic if you want to give your guests a little sneak peak of the wedding thats to come! Here are some great neon inspirations!

{ Images found HEREHEREHEREHEREHEREHEREHERE }

 

One thought on “:: Sweet Little wedding tips { Stationary : Neon } ::

Leave a Reply

